Osaka Prefecture Univ. School of Science Physical Science Staff Math. and Info. Science Chemistry Biological Science



Staff
Please add ".osakafu-u.ac.jp" at the end of the following e-mail address.
e-mail

        Phone

Theoretical Physics of Solids Prof. Dr. Satoshi Tanaka stanaka@p.s 72-254-9710
Associate Prof. Dr. Kazuki Kanki kanki@p.s 72-254-9723
Assistant Prof. Dr. Savannah Garmon sgarmon@p.s 72-254-9703

Mathematical Physics Prof. Dr. Naruhiko Aizawa aizawa@p.s 072-254-9537

Bio-photophysics Associate Prof. Dr. Takuya Iida t-iida@p.s 072-254-8132

Optical Properties of Condensed Matter Prof. Dr. Koji Mizoguchi k.mizoguchi@p.s 72-254-9712
Associate Prof. Dr. Taketoshi Kawai buri@p.s 72-254-9196
Associate Prof. Dr. Goro Oohata oohata@p.s 72-254-9605

Molecular Magnetism Prof. Dr. Yuko Hosokoshi yhoso@p.s 72-254-9699
Associate Prof. Dr. Toshio Ono t.ono@p.s 72-254-9651
Associate Prof. Dr. Hironori Yamaguchi yamaguchi@p.s 72-254-9651

Structural Materials Science Prof. Dr. Yoshiki Kubota kubotay@p.s 72-254-9193
Assistant Prof. Dr. Hiroki Ishibashi hiroki@p.s 72-254-9725

Thermoelectric Materials Science Associate Prof. Dr. Atsuko Kosuga a-kosuga@p.s 72-254-9826

Astrophysics Prof. Dr. Hideo Ogawa ogawa@p.s 72-254-9726
Prof. Dr. Toshikazu Onishi ohnishi@p.s 72-254-9727
Associate Prof. Dr. Hiroyuki Maezawa maezawa@p.s 72-254-7674
Assistant Prof. Dr. Kazuyuki Muraoka kmuraoka@p.s 72-254-9716

Earth Science Prof. Dr. Hirokazu Maekawa maekawa@p.s 72-254-9734
Associate Prof. Dr. Kazuhiko Ishii ishii@p.s 72-254-9729
Prof. Dr. Yasuto Ito itoh@p.s 72-254-9752

@


Graduate Scool of Sciene & School of Science, Osaka Prefecture University
Copyright (C) 2005 OSAKA PREFECTURE UNIVERSITY All Rights Reserved.
@